Multiple users can open a change order and make changes, but the only ones that get saved are the changes of the last person who saves it.
by: Tricia P. | about a month ago | Project Management
by: Tricia P. | about a month ago | Project Management
Multiple users can open a change order and make changes, but the only ones that get saved are the changes of the last person who saves it.
by: Tricia P. | about a month ago | Project Management
Comments
There is a Lock Edit box that can be checked that would prevent this if only certain users could uncheck the box and do the editing. You would need to have Administrator privileges to do this.