When a client has a default Tax Profile, it creates the appropriate tax groups for that Tax Profile however when they change the Tax Profile on a new employee, the old Tax Groups remain. They are unchecked however it is confusing to have Tax Groups listed that they will never use. Please allow for deleting those unused Tax Groups.

Comments